Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Bible Study

3

Quilting

4
5

Confessions

6
7

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

8
9

Bible Study

10

Quilting

11
12

Confessions

13
14

Choir Practice

15
16

Bible Study

17

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

18
19

Confessions

20
21

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

22
23

Bible Study

24

Quilting

25
26

Confessions

27

MENS CLUB BREA...

28

Choir Practice

29
30

Bible Study

   

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria