Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3
4

5

6
7

8
9

10
11

12

13
14

15
16

17
18

19

20
21

22

23

24
25

26

27
28

29
30

31
    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM