Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

3

4
5

6
7

8
9

10

11
12

13
14

15
16

17

18
19

20
21

22
23

24

25
26

27

28

29
30

31

  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office