Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

3
4

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

5
6

Bible Study

7

Quilting

8
9

Confessions

10
11

Choir Practice

12
13

Bible Study

14

Quilting

15
16

Confessions

17
18

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

19
20

Bible Study

21

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

22
23

Confessions

24

MENS CLUB BREA...

25

Choir Practice

26
27

Bible Study

28

Quilting

29
30

Confessions

31
      

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM