Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

2
3

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

4
5

Bible Study

6

Quilting

7
8

Confessions

9
10

Choir Practice

11
12

Bible Study

13

Quilting

14
15

Confessions

16
17

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

18
19

Bible Study

20

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

21
22

Confessions

23

MENS CLUB BREA...

24

Choir Practice

25
26

Bible Study

27

Quilting

28
29

Confessions

30
31

Choir Practice

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM