Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Quilting

2
3

Confessions

4
5

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

6
7

Bible Study

8

Quilting

9
10

Confessions

11
12

Choir Practice

13
14

Bible Study

15

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

16
17

Confessions

18
19

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

20
21

Bible Study

22

Quilting

23
24

Confessions

25

MENS CLUB BREA...

26

Choir Practice

27
28

Bible Study

29

Quilting

30
31

Confessions

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM