Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

2
3

Bible Study

4

Quilting

5
6

Confessions

7
8

Choir Practice

9
10

Bible Study

11

Quilting

12
13

Confessions

14
15

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

16
17

Bible Study

18

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

19
20

Confessions

21
22

Choir Practice

23
24

Bible Study

25

Quilting

26
27

Confessions

28

MENS CLUB BREA...

29

Choir Practice

30
    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM