Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2
3

4
5

6

7
8

9
10

11
12

13

14
15

16
17

18
19

20

21
22

23

24

25
26

27

28
29

30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM