Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

2
3

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

4
5

Bible Study

6

Quilting

7
8

Confessions

9
10

Choir Practice

11
12

Bible Study

13

Quilting

14
15

Confessions

16
17

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

18
19

Bible Study

20

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

21
22

Confessions

23

MENS CLUB BREA...

24

Choir Practice

25
26

Bible Study

27

Quilting

28
29

Confessions

30
31

Choir Practice

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday May 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday May 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday May 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 31, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM