Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

3
4

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

5
6

Bible Study

7

Quilting

8
9

Confessions

10
11

Choir Practice

12
13

Bible Study

14

Quilting

15
16

Confessions

17
18

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

19
20

Bible Study

21

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

22
23

Confessions

24

MENS CLUB BREA...

25

Choir Practice

26
27

Bible Study

28

Quilting

29
30

Confessions

31
      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday May 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday May 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday May 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM