Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Bible Study

2

Quilting

3
4

Confessions

5
6

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

7
8

Bible Study

9

Quilting

10
11

Confessions

12
13

Choir Practice

14
15

Bible Study

16

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

17
18

Confessions

19
20

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

21
22

Bible Study

23

Quilting

24
25

Confessions

26

MENS CLUB BREA...

27

Choir Practice

28
29

Bible Study

30

Quilting

31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday May 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday May 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday May 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday May 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office