Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

2
3

Bible Study

4

Quilting

5
6

Confessions

7
8

Choir Practice

9
10

Bible Study

11

Quilting

12
13

Confessions

14
15

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

16
17

Bible Study

18

Quilting

Holy Thursday

Youth Group Me...

19

Good Friday Ma...

20

Confessions

Easter Vigil

21

Easter Mass

Easter Mass

22

Choir Practice

23
24

Bible Study

25

Quilting

26
27

Confessions

28

MENS CLUB BREA...

29

Choir Practice

30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Holy Thursday Mass

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Good Friday Mass

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Easter Vigil

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Easter Mass

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Easter Mass

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM