Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

2
3

Bible Study

4

Quilting

5
6

Confessions

7
8

Choir Practice

9
10

Bible Study

11

Quilting

12
13

Confessions

14
15

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

16
17

Bible Study

18

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

19
20

Confessions

21
22

Choir Practice

23
24

Bible Study

25

Quilting

26
27

Confessions

28

MENS CLUB BREA...

29

Choir Practice

30
31

Bible Study

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria