Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

3
4

Bible Study

5

Quilting

6
7

Confessions

8
9

Choir Practice

10
11

Bible Study

12

Quilting

13
14

Confessions

15
16

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

17
18

Bible Study

19

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

20
21

Confessions

22

MENS CLUB BREA...

23

Choir Practice

24
25

Bible Study

26

Quilting

27
28

Confessions

29
30

Choir Practice

31
    

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM