Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

2
3

Bible Study

4

Quilting

5
6

Confessions

7
8

Choir Practice

9
10

Bible Study

11

Quilting

12
13

Confessions

14
15

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

16
17

Bible Study

18

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

19
20

Confessions

21
22

Choir Practice

23
24

Bible Study

25

Quilting

26
27

Confessions

28

MENS CLUB BREA...

      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • Quilting

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria