Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

2
3

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

4
5

Bible Study

6

Quilting

7
8

Confessions

9
10

Choir Practice

11
12

Bible Study

13

Quilting

14
15

Confessions

16
17

St. Vincent de...

Choir Practice

18
19

Bible Study

20

Quilting

Youth Group Me...

21
22

Confessions

23

MENS CLUB BREA...

24

Choir Practice

25
26

Bible Study

27

Quilting

28
29

Confessions

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM