Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
3
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
5
6

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

SVdP Meeting

SVdP Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome to attend.
8
9

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
10
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
12
13

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Protecting God...

Protecting God's Children Class

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
17
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
19
20

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
24
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
26
27

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
30

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
31
 

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • SVdP Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome to attend.

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Protecting God's Children Class

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office