Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
3
4

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office

SVdP Meeting

SVdP Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: All are welcome to attend.
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
10
11

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
17
18

St. Bridget 22...

St. Bridget 22nd Annual Golf Tournament

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Join us at the Franklin County Country Club!!!!

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
24
25

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • SVdP Meeting

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    All are welcome to attend.

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • St. Bridget 22nd Annual Golf Tournament

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join us at the Franklin County Country Club!!!!

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM