Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
3

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
4
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
6
7

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
10

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
11
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
13
14

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
17

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office

Youth Group Me...

Youth Group Meet

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Call the Parish Office for more information
18
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
20
21

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
24

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
25
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
27

MENS CLUB BREA...

MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location:School Cafeteria
28

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
31

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
  

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Quilting

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office