Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
2
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
4

Fall Festival

Fall Festival

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
5

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
8

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
9
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
11
12

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
15

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office

Youth Group Me...

Youth Group Meet

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Call the Parish Office for more information
16
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
18
19

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
22

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
23
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
25

MENS CLUB BREA...

MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location:School Cafeteria
26

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
29

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Fall Festival

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office