Virtue-Community-Compassion-Service

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
2
3

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
6

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - Immacul...

Mass - Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Special Mass
8

Mass - Immacul...

Mass - Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Special Mass

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
10

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
13

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
14
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
16
17

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
20

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office

Youth Group Me...

Youth Group Meet

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Call the Parish Office for more information
21
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
25

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in school Cafeteria
27

Quilting

Quilting

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Meet in Parish Office
28
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:40 PM
30

MENS CLUB BREA...

MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location:School Cafeteria
31

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Special Mass

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Mass - Immaculate Conception

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Special Mass

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings are held at the St. Vincent de Paul House
    207 N. 1st Street

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

  • Youth Group Meet

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Call the Parish Office for more information

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meets in school Cafeteria

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Quilting

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meet in Parish Office

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:40 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • MENS CLUB BREAKFAST

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location:School Cafeteria

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM